Home‎ > ‎

Squadron Staff

Senior Chain of Command

Squadron Commander Maj. Bill Petzinger
Deputy Commander for Seniors     2d Lt Robert Futrel
Deputy Commander for Cadets Capt Dan Riordan
Operations Officer VACANT
Emergency Services Officer VACANT
Activities Officer SM Nick Freeman
Administration Officer SM Laura Irwin
Aerospace Education Officer SM Hazel Cerra
Chaplain VACANT
Character Development Instructor Chaplain Douglas Davis
Communications Officer VACANT
Finance Officer 2d Lt Robert Futrell

Information Technology Officer 
Lt Col Michael Sperry

SM Hazel Cerra
Leadership Officer SM Jeff Polizzi
Logistics Officer 2d Lt Jeffrey Polizzi
Personnel Officer SM Laura Irwin
Professional Development Officer 2d Lt Peter Toth
Public Affairs Officer
Recruiting and Retention Officer 2d Lt Peter Toth
SM Hazel Cerra
Safety Officer VACANT

Supply Officer SM Brad Hersey
Testing Officer SM Laura Irwin
Transportation Officer 2d Lt Jeffrey Polizzi

Cadet Staff

Cadet Commander: C/1Lt Peter Toth

First Sergeant: C/MSgt Hayden McCollough


McGuire Composite Squadron - Civil Air Patrol.
Copyright © 2004 - 2016
All Rights Reserved.