CAP Chain of Command

President of the United States of America President Donald Trump
Secretary of Defense The Honorable James Mattis
Secretary of the Air Force The Honorable Lisa Disbrow
Air Force Chief of Staff Gen David L. Goldfein, USAF
CAP-USAF Commander Col Michael Tyynismaa
Civil Air Patrol
National Headquarters
National Commander Maj.Gen. Charles L. Carr, CAP
National Vice Commander Brig. Gen. Joseph R. Vazquez, CAP
Northeast Region
Region Commander Col. Daniel Leclair, CAP
New Jersey Wing
Wing Commander Col. Steven Tracy, CAP
Group 225
Group Commander   Lt Col Edward B Brown Jr
McGuire Composite Squadron
Squadron Commander Major AlyciaRae Weaver, CAP

Deputy Commander of Seniors
2Lt Peter Toth, CAP
Deputy Commander of Cadets                   1Lt Jacob Pucci, CAP

Cadet Commander C/CMSgt Pete Toth               

This Site Best Viewed in 1024x768 Resolution

McGuire Composite Squadron - Civil Air Patrol.
Copyright © 2004 - 2014
All Rights Reserved.

Notices & Terms of Use